Newsletter Sign-Up

       Pam Drobnyk Fun FakeSharon with MuralDSCN1383
       2017 Member Appreciation Event                2017 Lecturer and Student Workshop                    Spring Show Wine & Beer Reception

SAVE THE DATES!

2018-2019 Art Exhibits & Events:


2018 Fall Show- Harvest of Art sponsored by Gulf to Bay Sotheby's
Members' Opening Reception Thursday, November  15 5pm - 7pm
Show Continues Friday, November 16 & Saturday, November 17, 10am - 5pm
Sunday, November 18, 10am - 4pm

Art Lecture with Earl Powell, III.
retiring director of the National Gallery of Art
"America's National Gallery of Art"
Community Center Auditorium Thursday, January 17 @ 4pm


2019 Guys Art Show
by John "Jack" Horner, Johan Bjurman, John Mitchell & Larry Anderson
Friday, January 25, Reception 5pm-8pm
Saturday & Sunday, January 26 & 27, 10am-4pm
 

2019 Valentine Show-50 Shades of Red    sponsored by Key Agency, Inc.
Members' Opening Reception Thursday, February 7- 5pm - 7pm

Show Continues Friday, February 8 - Saturday, February 9, 10am - 5pm
Sunday, February 110, 10am - 4pm

5 Women Show- Art on Banyan sponsored by Italiano Insurance, Nat Italiano
Exhibit by Deborah Haynes, Esther Jensen, Diana Runyon, Sue Shaffer & Dianna Shandorf
Opening Reception Thursday, February 21- 5pm - 7:30pm
Show Continues Friday, February 22 - Sunday, February 24, 10am - 4pm


2019 Photography as Art- Camera Club Exhibit
Opening Reception Friday, March 1- 5pm - 7:30pm
Show Continues Saturday, March 2 - Sunday, March 3, 10am - 4pm

2019 Art in Bloom Spring Show      sponsored by Nat Italiano -Italiano Insurance
Members' Opening Reception Thursday, March 21- 5pm - 7pm
Show Continues Friday, March 22 - Saturday, March 23, 10am - 5pm
Sunday, March 24, 10am - 4pm
Esther bloom

2019 Member & Student Show     sponsored by Ann and John Shaw
Members' Opening Reception Thursday, April 4 - 5pm - 7pm

Show Continues Friday, April 5 - Saturday, April 6, 10am - 5pm
Sunday, April 7, 10am - 4pm

Pano opening night

The 2019 Island School Exhibit
(Check back for confirmed dates for this event.)
The proposed dates are below:
Wednesday - Friday, April 24-26

Wednesday 3pm - 6pm
Show continues Thursday & Friday 10am - 4pm

Boca Grande Art Center Annual Meeting- April 15, 2019 @ The Woman's Club Room
details TBA

 

 

 

Location

Boca Grande Art Center, Inc.
236 Banyan St.
PO Box 979
Boca Grande, FL  33921

 

Hours

Gallery Hours: 10:00 - 4:00 Monday - Friday

Open weekends during Exhibitions

Contact Us

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Website: www.bocagrandeartcenter.org

Phone: 941-964-1700
Fax:
941-855-9050

Disclaimer

All images are the property of the Boca Grande Art Alliance and the member artists.  No images may be copied or reproduced in any way without written permission from the image owner.

Boca Grande Happenings

BGH-Badge-xsm