Deck the Walls

Dates: Thursday, November 21, 2024, 5pm - 4pm
Friday, November 22, 2024, 10am - 5pm
Saturday, November 23, 2024, 10am - 5pm
Sunday, November 24, 2024, 10am - 4pm
Monday, November 25, 2024, 10am - 4pm
Saturday, November 30, 2024, 10am - 4pm
Monday, December 2, 2024, 10am - 4pm
Monday, December 9, 2024, 10am - 4pm

Come to our small works gift show that will run several weeks around the holiday season! The show will open with our reception night Thursday, November 21st. The show will continue that weekend Friday the 22nd through Sunday, November 24th. We will exhibit small artworks for sale by our local exhibiting artists and guest artist instructors. These small artworks will not exceed 14″ in size which makes them perfect for the gift giving season! We will have more than 24 exhibiting artists and will keep this gift show open Monday through Saturday 10am-4pm until Friday, December 13th. (The Art Center will not be open on Thanksgiving Thursday and Friday.)

Come find a gift of art in glass, ceramics, paintings, sculpture, shell, wood art and so much more and finish your gift shopping at our Art Center galleries this season!

Location

Boca Grande Art Center
236 Banyan Street/ POBox 979
Boca Grande, Florida

Event Schedule

  • Thursday, November 21, 2024, 5pm - 7pm
  • Friday, November 22, 2024, 10am - 5pm
  • Saturday, November 23, 2024, 10am - 5pm
  • Sunday, November 24, 2024, 10am - 4pm
  • Monday, November 25, 2024, 10am - Wednesday, November 27, 2024, 4pm
  • Saturday, November 30, 2024, 10am - 4pm
  • Monday, December 2, 2024, 10am - Friday, December 6, 2024, 4pm
  • Monday, December 9, 2024, 10am - Friday, December 13, 2024, 4pm

View More Date

Hide Date Lists

See Upcoming Events